top of page
Woman Lecturer_edited.png

Our Events

Join our conferences for women and signature events.

Wise Well Woman Summit 2025 (1).jpg

Date: March 2025

Venue: London

Details will be announced soon

VIRTUAL 

CONFERENCE

Wise Well Woman Summit 2025

In the meantime, please express your interest to join us here.

Screenshot 2024-01-26 at 16.15.54.png

March 15-16, 2024

St. Paul's Centre, Queen Caroline's Street, Hammersmith, London,

W6 9PJ United Kingdom

IN-PERSON CONFERENCE

Wise Well Woman Summit 2024

In celebration of International Women's Day 2024 - Book your tickets now for this in-person faith-based leadership summit.

WELL DESIGN 1.jpg

23/9/23

09:00 - 12:00 London

12:00 - 15:00 Dubai

16:00 - 19:00 Kuala Lumpur

18:00 - 21:00 Sydney

VIRTUAL 

CONFERENCE

Own Your Stage

Own Your Stage is a conference that empowers women to take control of their lives and futures at their workplaces and communities.

bottom of page